1. Nibbidā Sutta

The seven bojjhangas, if cultivated, lead to revulsion, calm and Nibbāna. S.v.82.

2. Nibbidā Sutta

The same as above but with the four iddhi-pādas. S.v.255.

3. Nibbidā Sutta

Five things, the perception of which leads to revulsion: foulness of the body, cloying of food, distaste of the world, impermanence in all things and the thought of death. A.iii.83.

4. Nibbidā Sutta

Calling to mind the Buddha, the Dhamma, and the Sangha, etc., conduces to revulsion and to Nibbāna. A.i.30.

 Home Oben Zum Index Zurueck Voraus